Upcoming Events

BLANKET OF STARS Book Party LENOX LIBRARY
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Join Jana and Sean for a BLANKET OF STARS story hour! Sponsored by The Bookstore, Lenox, MA and the Lenox Library, this will be fun for little ones and their parents!
 

Past Events

BLANKET OF STARS Book Party at The Bookloft, Great Barrington
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
    11:00am to 1:00pm
THE ART OF THE GRATITUDE JOURNAL at IS183
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Jana Laiz Storyfest Celebration
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Autumn in Austerlitz
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
    11:00am to 4:30pm
Writing From Charlemagne - A Workshop for Writers and Others
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
A Fae Reading at Arrowhead
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
    2:45pm to 3:45pm
Blueberry Festival, Austerlitz
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day)
Glasgowlands Scottish Festival
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 (All day)

Pages