Upcoming Events

MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

BLANKET OF STARS Book Party at The Open Door Bookstore!
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
BLANKET OF STARS Book Party LENOX LIBRARY
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
    11:00am to 1:00pm
Camphill Ghent Holiday Market
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
    11:00am to 3:00pm
BLANKET OF STARS Book Party at The Bookloft, Great Barrington
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
    11:00am to 1:00pm
THE ART OF THE GRATITUDE JOURNAL at IS183
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Jana Laiz Storyfest Celebration
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Autumn in Austerlitz
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
    11:00am to 4:30pm
Writing From Charlemagne - A Workshop for Writers and Others
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages