Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

A Fae Reading at Arrowhead
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
    2:45pm to 3:45pm
Blueberry Festival, Austerlitz
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day)
Glasgowlands Scottish Festival
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 (All day)
Books & Blooms
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 -
    10:00am to 11:00am
Herman Melville and Pittsfield, Ballina Arts Center, Ballina, Ireland
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 -
    7:00pm to 9:00pm
Jana in Ireland
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 (All day)
Staged Reading of "Mumbet" screenplay at BIFFMA
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
    8:00pm to 10:00pm
Billy Budd in the Breadbox BTG Play!
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
    2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages