Upcoming Events

MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

Meet The Authors at The Red Lion Inn
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 -
    4:00pm to 6:00pm
A Chat About MUMBET
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 -
    2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sheffield Author's Day
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Albany Children's Book Festival
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 (All day)
Sheffield In Celebration
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 (All day)
Story Studio - IS 183
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
Story Studio - IS 183
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
Arrowhead Writing Workshop
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 -
    3:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages