Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

MOTHERHOOD OUTLOUD
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 -
    7:00pm to 9:00pm
San Miguel de Allende Writers Conference
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (All day) to Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day)
Northeastern Poultry Congress
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 9:30am to Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 5:30pm
Berkshire Festival of Women Writers January Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
Berkshire Festival of Women Writers January Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
ABA National Poiultry Show
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 - 5:30pm to Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Book Signing Event - Good Buy Books
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 -
    9:00am to 10:15am
Sermon - Universalist Unitarian Church
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm

Pages