Upcoming Events

BLANKET OF STARS Book Party LENOX LIBRARY
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Join Jana and Sean for a BLANKET OF STARS story hour! Sponsored by The Bookstore, Lenox, MA and the Lenox Library, this will be fun for little ones and their parents!
 

Past Events

Berkshire Festival of Women Writers January Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
Berkshire Festival of Women Writers January Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
ABA National Poiultry Show
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 - 5:30pm to Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Book Signing Event - Good Buy Books
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 -
    9:00am to 10:15am
Sermon - Universalist Unitarian Church
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm
Autumn In Austerlitz
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013 (All day)
Lenox Farmers Market
  • Friday, October 11, 2013 -
    1:00pm to 6:00pm
Girl Scout Writing Workshop
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 (All day)

Pages