Upcoming Events

MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

MOTHERHOOD OUTLOUD
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 -
    7:00pm to 9:00pm
San Miguel de Allende Writers Conference
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (All day) to Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day)
Northeastern Poultry Congress
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 9:30am to Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 5:30pm
Berkshire Festival of Women Writers January Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
Berkshire Festival of Women Writers January Workshop
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
ABA National Poiultry Show
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 - 5:30pm to Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Book Signing Event - Good Buy Books
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 -
    9:00am to 10:15am
Sermon - Universalist Unitarian Church
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 -
    11:00am to 12:15pm

Pages