Upcoming Events

MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

Autumn In Austerlitz
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013 (All day)
Lenox Farmers Market
  • Friday, October 11, 2013 -
    1:00pm to 6:00pm
Girl Scout Writing Workshop
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 (All day)
Arrowhead Fund-raising event- The "I Would Prefer Not To" Keep This Tag Sale & Flea Market
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 (All day)
Sea Girt Irish Festival
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 (All day)
Author Visit - Mackintosh Academy, Denver Colorado
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 - 6:00pm to Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 6:00pm
Melville Unplugged - A Writing Workshop
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 -
    10:00am to 11:30am
Cummington Fair
  • Friday, August 23, 2013 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 9:00pm

Pages