Upcoming Events

MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

Melville~Hawthrone Historic Hike up Monument Mountain
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 -
    9:00am to 12:00pm
Adams Agricultural Fair
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 -
    9:00am to 7:00pm
Melville Unplugged Writing Workshop
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 -
    8:30am to 10:00am
Lenox Farmers Market
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 -
    1:00pm to 5:00pm
IS 183 Writing Workshop - Write Your Own Story
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 -
    6:00pm to 9:00pm
Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 (All day)
Pittsfield's 3rd Thursday
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013 -
    5:00pm to 8:30pm
Author Storytime at Lee Library
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm

Pages