Upcoming Events

MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

Enchanted Berkshires Faerie Talk, Arrowhead
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
    4:30pm to 5:30pm
The Art of the Gratitude Journal
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
MOBY DICK READATHON
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day)
Blueberry Festival Austerlitz NY
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 (All day)
Massachusetts Renaissance Faire
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
M.A.G.I.con Mt Greylock
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
Berkshire Mountains Faerie Festival
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
Marlboro Book Club
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 -
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages