Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

Enchanted Berkshires Faerie Talk, Arrowhead
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
    4:30pm to 5:30pm
The Art of the Gratitude Journal
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
MOBY DICK READATHON
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day)
Blueberry Festival Austerlitz NY
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 (All day)
Massachusetts Renaissance Faire
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
M.A.G.I.con Mt Greylock
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
Berkshire Mountains Faerie Festival
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
Marlboro Book Club
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 -
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages