Upcoming Events

MOBY DICK FESTIVAL - Youghal, Ireland
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana and Declan Kerr at the Moby Dick Festival in Youghal, Ireland, the very palce Moby Dick was filmed! Yes, that's the Gregory Peck film.
Jana and Declan will be on hand signing and selling Billy Budd in the Breadbox, The Story of Herman Melville and Eleanor

Past Events

Chocolate Springs Book Club
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Millbrook Literary Festival
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 (All day)
Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
    1:30pm to 3:30pm
Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Joys of Volunteering Talk and Discussion, Randolph, MA
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
So Much Is In Bud - Cultivating Hope in a Time of Fear
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 5:00pm
Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
    2:30pm to 3:45pm
Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 3:30pm

Pages