Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

Chocolate Springs Book Club
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Millbrook Literary Festival
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 (All day)
Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
    1:30pm to 3:30pm
Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Joys of Volunteering Talk and Discussion, Randolph, MA
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
So Much Is In Bud - Cultivating Hope in a Time of Fear
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 5:00pm
Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
    2:30pm to 3:45pm
Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 3:30pm

Pages