Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

Share Your Immigrant Stories ~ A Booktalk with Jana Laiz
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
    2:30pm to 3:45pm
The Wardlaw-Hartridge School Author Visit
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day)
Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 3:30pm
Pittsfield High School Author Visit
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
Tea & Gratitude ~ An Intentional Writing Workshop with a cuppa
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 -
    8:30am to 10:30am
Pawtucket School Author Visit
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (All day)
Tea & Gratitude ~ An Intentional Writing Workshop with a cuppa
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 -
    8:30am to 10:30am
Author Visit to Richmond School, Richmond, MA
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
    8:00am to 3:00pm

Pages