Upcoming Events

Millbrook Literary Festival Book signing
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:30pm
Join Jana under the tent at the fabulous Millbrook Literary Festival!
Millbrook Literary Festival Speaker
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Come spend an hour with Jana as she discusses her new book, Billy Budd in the Breadbox and how "A Free Woman On God's Earth" is about to hit the big time with a new movie, MUMBET, with Octavia Spencer as Executive Producer!
Millbrook Literary Festival

Past Events

Blueberry Festival
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 (All day)
Glasgowlands Celtic Festival & Highland Games
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 (All day)
Berkshire Mountains First Annual FAERIE FESTVAL
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 (All day)
Barnes & Noble B-Fest
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:45pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 7:45pm
The Twelfth Stone Book Signing
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Workshop - Inspired By Melville
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 -
    10:00am to 2:00pm
Millbrook Literary Festival
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 -
    10:00am to 2:00pm
Barnes & Noble Author Day, 131 Colonie Center, Suite 355 Albany, NY 12205
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 -
    1:00pm to 4:30pm

Pages