Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
    1:30pm to 3:30pm
Elixir Salon Dinner - The Art of Paying Attention~writing magic
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
    6:00pm to 8:30pm
Write The Change Workshop ~ South Egremont, MA
  • Friday, December 2, 2016 - 12:45pm to Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:45pm
The Joys of Volunteering Talk and Discussion- RSVP Pittsfield, MA
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
    1:00pm to 2:00pm
Boston Book Festival
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 (All day)
Glenelg School Author Visit & Community Discussion
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (All day)
Sheffield Fair
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 (All day)
Bard Academy at Simon's Rock Author Talk
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -
    6:30pm to 7:30pm

Pages