Upcoming Events

ONLINE Book Club
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
We'll be reading Billy Budd in the Breadbox and having a discussion with me at Herman Melville's Arrowhead.
Free and open to the public. You've got to read the book!
https://berkshirehistory.org/billy-budd-in-the-breadbox-book-club/

Past Events

Blueberry Festival
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day)
HUDSON CHILDREN'S BOOK FESTIVAL
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 -
    10:00am to 3:00pm
BOOK TALK - MELBOURNE PLACE
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
MUMBET AT ARROWHEAD
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
BOOK TALK - MELBOURNE PLACE
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -
    3:30pm to 4:30pm
AMELIA ISLAND BOOK FESTIVAL
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, February 16, 2020 (All day)
Author-In-Residence St. Agnes School
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:15am to Monday, May 25, 2020 - 11:15am
Billy Budd in the Breadbox Audio Book Launch!
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:30pm

Pages