Upcoming Events

Chilmark Fair
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling books!
Jana's Book Tent! THE BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL
Sunday, July 31, 2022 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling and signing books at the Austerlitz BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL!

Past Events

Author-In-Residence St. Agnes School
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:15am to Monday, May 25, 2020 - 11:15am
Billy Budd in the Breadbox Audio Book Launch!
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 -
    3:30pm to 5:30pm
10th Annual MUMBET Walk To Freedom
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 -
    9:30am to 11:30am
Sandisfield Art Center Talk - A Writer With A Purpose
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
    4:00pm to 6:00pm
Writing From Charlemagne
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
Claiming Your Story - a 4 part writing workshop
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
Moby Dick Read-a-thon & Herman's 200th Birthday Bash
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am to Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Lee Library Booksigning - Blanket of Stars
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 -
    11:15am to 12:15pm

Pages