Upcoming Events

Chilmark Fair
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling books!
Jana's Book Tent! THE BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL
Sunday, July 31, 2022 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling and signing books at the Austerlitz BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL!

Past Events

BLANKET OF STARS Book Party at The Bookloft, Great Barrington
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
    11:00am to 1:00pm
THE ART OF THE GRATITUDE JOURNAL at IS183
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Jana Laiz Storyfest Celebration
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Autumn in Austerlitz
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
    11:00am to 4:30pm
Writing From Charlemagne - A Workshop for Writers and Others
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
A Fae Reading at Arrowhead
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
    2:45pm to 3:45pm
Blueberry Festival, Austerlitz
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day)
Glasgowlands Scottish Festival
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 (All day)

Pages