Upcoming Events

Chilmark Fair
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling books!
Jana's Book Tent! THE BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL
Sunday, July 31, 2022 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling and signing books at the Austerlitz BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL!

Past Events

Billy Budd in the Breadbox BTG Play!
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 3:00pm
Earth Expo Book Signing
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
    10:00am to 5:00pm
Billy Budd in the Breadbox BTG Play!
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
    1:00pm to 2:15pm
Let’s get FiredUp! Together with Jana Laiz and Jennifer Browdy
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 4:00pm
Writing As A Spritual Practice ~ Maryknoll Fathers & Brothers
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)
Billy Budd in the Breadbox Book Launch
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rythhm and Rhyme Symposium
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:30pm
AUDIO BOOK LAUNCH and FUNDRAISER FOR REFUGEES
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages