Upcoming Events

Chilmark Fair
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling books!
Jana's Book Tent! THE BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL
Sunday, July 31, 2022 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Jana will be under her pink tent selling and signing books at the Austerlitz BLUEBERRY FESTIVAL!

Past Events

Blueberry Festival Austerlitz NY
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 (All day)
Massachusetts Renaissance Faire
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
M.A.G.I.con Mt Greylock
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
Berkshire Mountains Faerie Festival
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
Marlboro Book Club
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 -
    6:30pm to 8:30pm
Chocolate Springs Book Club
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
Millbrook Literary Festival
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 (All day)
Kickstart Your Writing Project
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
    1:30pm to 3:30pm

Pages