Upcoming Events

Author Day at The Bookloft
Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Join Jana Laiz at The Bookloft in Great Barrington as she reads her personal favorite children's book (from when she was little) and see what inspired her to become a writer!
 
Millbrook Literary Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Join Jana under the tent and in a panel at the Millbrook Literary Festival in Millbrook, NY
Let's Write Speaking Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join Jana for a discussion on writing, the joys and frustrations of being a writer.

Past Events

Austerlitz Historical Society Writing Workshop
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 -
    10:00am to 12:00pm
Upper Housatonic Heritage Talk, Arrowhead
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 -
    10:00pm to 11:00pm
Piping & Penning
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
A Chat About MUMBET
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 -
    12:00pm to 1:00pm
Inspired By Melville
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 -
    9:15am to 11:15am
Author in Residency St. Agnes School, Dalton, MA
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, April 4, 2014 (All day)
MOTHERHOOD OUTLOUD
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 -
    2:00pm to 4:00pm
Inspired By Melville
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 -
    10:00am to 11:30am

Pages